Compliant Solutions

Our cloud computing security practices meet both federal and industry compliance standards. These standards include Federal Risk and Authorization Management Program (FedRAMP), Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI DSS) compliance, Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act (HIPAA) compliance, Federal Information Security Management Act (FISMA) compliance, Department of Defense (DoD) Defense Information Systems Agency (DISA) Impact Level 2 compliance, and Statement of Standards for Attestation Engagements (SSAE) No. 18 compliance.

Highly Secure Environments

Our team understands regulatory requirements and constraints. We provide innovative and cost-effective solutions, so you can adapt to the ever-changing compliance landscape. Contegix is able to support environments requiring a wide range of compliance frameworks including, but not limited to the following:

 FedRAMP Moderate Authorized
 FISMA (Low & Mid-Level)
 HIPAA Compliant
 PCI DSS Level I Certified
 SSAE 18 SOC 2 Type II Certified
 DoD DISA Impact Level 2

New call-to-action

Let's Talk

Ready to talk? Please tell us a little more and we'll be in touch shortly!